

## **NEW BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Under Article 2 par. 2, case (e) of Decision No 3/347/12.7.2005 of the Board of Directors of Hellenic Capital Market Commission and pursuant to ATHEX regulation, HALCOR S.A. announces that after its Annual General Meeting, which took place on Tuesday, May 27, 2014, the Company's new Board of Directors convened and was constituted as follows:

- 1. THEODOSSIOS PAPAGEORGOPOULOS, Chairman, Executive member
- 2. NIKOLAOS KOUDOUNIS, Vice-chairman, Executive member
- 3. PERIKLES SAPOUNTZIS, Executive member
- 4. EFTYHIOS KOTSAMBASAKIS, Executive member
- 5. TASSOS KASSAPOGLOU, Executive member
- 6. GEORGIOS PASSAS, Non executive member
- 7. KONSTANTINOS BAKOURIS, Non-executive member
- 8. ANDREAS KATSANOS, Non-executive member
- 9. CHRISTOS ALEXIS KOMNINOS, Non-executive member
- 10. ANDREAS KYRIAZIS, Independent, Non-executive member
- 11. NIKOLAOS GALETAS, Independent, Non-executive member

The term of the new Board of Directors, according to the Company's Articles of Association is one (1) year, starting at the day following its election and terminating at the date of the Annual General Meeting of the year 2015.